Rushing for the IGDA July Meetup

For the impending IGDA Manila July Meetup, I certainly won’t be able to rush my next immediate objective: enemy A.I.

So I’m spending the time doing some polishing here and there.

Here’s the soldier with normal maps (finally stopped being lazy about baking it):

 

It’s sitting at 11.5k triangles which I think is good, but I could probably shave off a few more without sacrificing much detail.

I’ll also add the really cool sounds that Raf had been making.

 

Leave a Reply

