Of the 100 nobles watching, 100 were impressed.

nonrecursive

Ah… Smell that? That is the smell of 0 unit tests failing on my non-recursive, brute-forced traversal of behaviour trees.

Thanks to Bjoern Knafla for the tutorials!

This is part of an effort to improve my behaviour tree plugin. Hopefully I can make a demo game out of it and sell it on the Unity Asset Store.

I lately haven’t been able to make any considerable progress with Tactics Ensemble as day job work is taking up a lot of my attention. I’m still working on it though.

Leave a Reply

